Karlskrona

-------------------------

Kinnarpshuset

Järavägen 6

371 50 Karlskrona

-------------------------

Veronica Jonsson

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 072

0709 56 58 76

veronica.jonsson@vmredovisning.se

-------------------------

Mona Bodemar

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

0455-695 079

mona.bodemar@vmredovisning.se

-------------------------

Jimmy Algerstedt

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 077

jimmy.algerstedt@vmredovisning.se

-------------------------

Hanna Persson

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 071

hanna.persson@vmredovisning.se

-------------------------

Emelie Wass

Redovisningsassistent

0455-695 074

emelie.wass@vmredovisning.se

Ronneby

-------------------------

Kungsgatan 9

372 30 Ronneby

Sverige

-------------------------

Marcus Strömberg

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 075

0721 771 457

marcus.stromberg@vmredovisning.se

-------------------------

Carina Evaldsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

0455-695 070

carina.evaldsson@vmredovisning.se

-------------------------

Josefine Ronnerhall

Redovisningskonsult

0455-695 076

josefine.ronnerhall@vmredovisning.se

-------------------------

Isabelle Ericsson

Redovisningsassistent

0455 - 695 078

isabelle.ericsson@vmredovisning.se

-------------------------

Elin Gutavsson

Redovisningsassistent

0455-695 073

elin.gustavsson@vmredovisning.se

Karlshamn

-------------------------

Vi återfinns efter överenskommelse på

Port Hotel 

Drottninggatan 102-104